ddd6113fca · Téléverser les fichiers vers "workstation-setup/src" · Updated 2026-08-20 11:42:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?